+1 800-543-6974 US
EFRI - Cozumel

PADI

EFRI - Cozumel

Stock No. EFRI - COZUMEL
US$ 300.00

CPR and first aid are key skills that are important to everyone, not just scuba divers.

As an Emergency First Response Instructor, you teach skills based on internationally recognized emergency care guidelines, and you can offer courses to anyone. The great thing about EFR courses is they make learning easy by providing a comfortable environment to practice emergency care skills. Your students finish the course feeling confident with their new skills and ready to help someone in need.

Your role as an EFR Instructor is to be a coach that creates a positive learning environment. Along with learning how to structure and organize EFR courses, you practice:

·       Presenting course content.

·       Encouraging self-discovery in students.

·       Evaluating student understanding and skill mastery during hands-on skills practice.

·       Managing effective scenario-based learning experiences.

The only requirements are that you're

·       At least 18 years old

·       Have had Emergency First Response Primary and Secondary Care (CPR and First Aid) training within the past 24 months.

An EFR Instructor rating is required to become a PADI Instructor, but you don't have to wait until you're ready to go pro. You can complete or refresh this training during your PADI Instructor training.


24 Oct 2021 | 6 | 6
EFRI Practical Sessions
Sun 24 Oct 2021
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
EFRI Presentaions
Mon 25 Oct 2021
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
28 Nov 2021 | 6 | 6
EFRI Practical Sessions
Sun 28 Nov 2021
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
EFRI Presentaions
Mon 29 Nov 2021
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
28 Nov 2021 | 6 | 6
EFRI Practical Sessions
Sun 28 Nov 2021
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
EFRI Presentaions
Mon 29 Nov 2021
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
22 Jan 2022 | 6 | 6
EFRI Practical Sessions
Sat 22 Jan 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
EFRI Presentaions
Sun 23 Jan 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
19 Mar 2022 | 6 | 6
EFRI Practical Sessions
Sat 19 Mar 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
EFRI Presentaions
Sun 20 Mar 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
14 May 2022 | 6 | 6
EFRI Practical Sessions
Sat 14 May 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
EFRI Presentaions
Sun 15 May 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
09 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
EFRI Practical Sessions
Sat 09 Jul 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
EFRI Presentaions
Sun 10 Jul 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
17 Sep 2022 | 6 | 6
EFRI Practical Sessions
Sat 17 Sep 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
EFRI Presentaions
Sun 18 Sep 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
26 Nov 2022 | 6 | 6
EFRI Practical Sessions
Sat 26 Nov 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
EFRI Presentaions
Sun 27 Nov 2022
08:30
09 hours 00 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy



View More professional

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed