+1 800-543-6974 US

PADI MASTER SCUBA DIVER TRAINER PREP COURSE Teach What you Love

PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer Course

The ultimate recreational diver rating. All PADI Instructors who have certified at least 25 PADI Divers and have earned five or more PADI Specialty Instructor certifications can be a Master Scuba Diver Trainer.

The PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer rating sets you apart as a dive instructor who takes continuing education seriously and is committed to teaching a variety of courses. (Potential employers like this.) Being an MSDT signifies that you've got the experience and certifications to offer all the training a diver needs to become a Master Scuba Diver - the ultimate recreational diver rating.

Cozumel Dive Academy offers our Master Scuba Diver (MSDT) Prep course with all our Instructor Development Courses (IDC's). You can complete your MSDT Prep Course in as little as five days, and you get to choose the PADI Specialties YOU want to teach.

After you have completed your MSDT Prep Course, you have the option of staying with the Cozumel Dive Academy Team and getting experience teaching others to dive or to become better divers!! 

All PADI Instructors who have certified at least 25 PADI Divers and have earned at least five PADI Specialty Instructor certifications can be Master Scuba Diver Trainers. This rating is the next step up the professional ladder and is a prerequisite for IDC Staff Instructor as well as for many TecRec Instructor ratings.

The fun part of taking the PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer Course with us is that you get to choose the PADI Specialty Courses you want to teach from the following list! 

                 Available Recreational Specialty Instructor Courses                       
AWARE Dive Against Debris  Boat Diver
Deep Diver Digital  Underwater Photographer
Drift Diver Emergency Oxygen Provider
Equipment Specialist Full Face Mask Diver
Night Diver  Self-Reliant Diver
Search and Recovery Diver  
Underwater Navigator  
   
  Start Date Course Type Location End Date   Price    
30 Oct 2021 Master Scuba Diver Trainer Cozumel Dive Academy 03 Nov 2021 US$ 600.00

Specialty Instructor Training 1
Sat 30 Oct 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 2
Sun 31 Oct 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 3
Mon 01 Nov 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 4
Tue 02 Nov 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 5
Wed 03 Nov 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy

Request More Info

04 Dec 2021 Master Scuba Diver Trainer Cozumel Dive Academy 08 Dec 2021 US$ 600.00

Specialty Instructor Training 1
Sat 04 Dec 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 2
Sun 05 Dec 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 3
Mon 06 Dec 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 4
Tue 07 Dec 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 5
Wed 08 Dec 2021
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy

Request More Info

29 Jan 2022 Master Scuba Diver Trainer Cozumel Dive Academy 02 Feb 2022 US$ 600.00

Specialty Instructor Training 1
Sat 29 Jan 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 2
Sun 30 Jan 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 3
Mon 31 Jan 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 4
Tue 01 Feb 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 5
Wed 02 Feb 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy

Request More Info

26 Mar 2022 Master Scuba Diver Trainer Cozumel Dive Academy 30 Mar 2022 US$ 600.00

Specialty Instructor Training 1
Sat 26 Mar 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 2
Sun 27 Mar 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 3
Mon 28 Mar 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 4
Tue 29 Mar 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 5
Wed 30 Mar 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy

Request More Info

21 May 2022 Master Scuba Diver Trainer Cozumel Dive Academy 25 May 2022 US$ 600.00

Specialty Instructor Training 1
Sat 21 May 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 2
Sun 22 May 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 3
Mon 23 May 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 4
Tue 24 May 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 5
Wed 25 May 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy

Request More Info

16 Jul 2022 Master Scuba Diver Trainer Cozumel Dive Academy 20 Jul 2022 US$ 600.00

Specialty Instructor Training 1
Sat 16 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 2
Sun 17 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 3
Mon 18 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 4
Tue 19 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 5
Wed 20 Jul 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy

Request More Info

24 Sep 2022 Master Scuba Diver Trainer Cozumel Dive Academy 28 Sep 2022 US$ 600.00

Specialty Instructor Training 1
Sat 24 Sep 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 2
Sun 25 Sep 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 3
Mon 26 Sep 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 4
Tue 27 Sep 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 5
Wed 28 Sep 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy

Request More Info

03 Dec 2022 Master Scuba Diver Trainer Cozumel Dive Academy 07 Dec 2022 US$ 600.00

Specialty Instructor Training 1
Sat 03 Dec 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 2
Sun 04 Dec 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 3
Mon 05 Dec 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 4
Tue 06 Dec 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy
Specialty Instructor Training 5
Wed 07 Dec 2022
08:00 AM
06 hours 20 minutes
Cozumel Dive Academy

Request More Info